Contact LPCARC

Email for general information.

Email mailing list IS CURRENTLY DOWN

Click here to subscribe to our mailing list and receive the monthly newsletter. You must be subscribed in order to send email to the list. Contact the webmaster if you change email addresses or if you want to send mail to the list from more than one email address.

2021 Officers and Directors

  • Brian Salzer, KB9HMR, President
  • John Phillips, KA9PGC, Vice-President
  • Bob Russell, KD9IBN, Secretary
  • Ken Osborne, N9ZIP, Treasurer
  • Dan Foster, KC9GFO, Director (Past President)
  • Bill South, N4SV Director
  • Scott Tharp, N9NKK, Director
  • Trustee W9LY: Dan Scheetz, W9DWS
  • Trustee K9JSI: Todd Saboff, AC9HQ

Newsletter Editor